Team

Heinrich Ambrosch

Heinrich Ambrosch
Associate and CEO
T: +43 1 58872 – 419
heinrich.ambrosch@satel.at

Astrid Hauss
Assistant to the CEO
T: +43 1 58872 – 419
astrid.hauss@satel.at

gruner

Friedrich Gruner
Line producer
T: +43 1 58872 – 407
friedrich.gruner@satel.at

gspandl

Alexandra Gspandl
Assistant to the line producer
T: +43 1 58872 – 105
alexandra.gspandl@satel.at

hofmann

Dr. Sonja Hofmann
Producer
Legal department
T: +43 1 58872 – 206
sonja.hofmann@satel.at

Bettina Kuhn

Bettina Kuhn
Producer
T: +43 1 58872 – 221
bettina.kuhn@satel.at

Kristina Kranz
Producer
T: +43 1 58872 – 421
kristina.kranz@satel.at

Iris Groll
Producer
T: +43 1 58872 – 805
iris.groll@satel.at

koechl

Alexander Köchl
Post-production
T: +43 1 58872 – 433
alexander.koechl@satel.at

zipfel

Stefan Zipfel
Production accounting
T: +43 1 58872 – 215
stefan.zipfel@satel.at

zipfel

Monika Wolf
Production accounting
T: +43 1 58872 – 802
monika.wolf@satel.at

jandrisevits

Christian Jandrisevits
Accounting and finance
T: +43 1 58872 – 212
christian.jandrisevits@satel.at

brandl

Marion Brandl
Accounting
T: +43 1 58872 – 211
marion.brandl@satel.at